18
Apr
09

Celebrations… :)

Well this is the 100th post. It’s only taken me 18 months to achive this! Others would probably have arrived here in weeks or months, rather than years, but I did have a couple of long breaks, so that held things up a bit.
As my intentions with this blog were to reflect my artistic progress, I thought a good way to celebrate 100 posts would be to show you some of my latest digital artwork. You can judge for yourselves whether my work has improved…

yorkshire-terrierborder-collie-pup

jerboa-ed      

0 Responses to “Celebrations… :)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

okeeffe8.jpg Cat mad, but love dogs too! Purple fanatic but... More about me, here!
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Everyclick

Hi, I’ve started using a great new search engine that raises money for charity, every time you search the web. I'm supporting CAVYRESCUE

It doesn't cost you a penny, and you can support any UK charity you like. Join me: http://www.everyclick.com

Go on give it a try...it's a great way to help every day. Susie

Total raised for charity: £414,955.95 www.everyclick.com

Search the web and raise money for the charity of your choice.

Click to Mix and Solve

1117 / 50000 stitches 2% done!

