08
Dec
08

Thank you for thinking of me :)

I received an email today from my friend Kell who has kindly nominated me for the above award. Thank you kell. It’s lovely to know that folk read what I occassionally manage to write lol!

Apparently I have to list half a dozen things I like….

ok…here goes (I’m going to take family and friends etc as said)

1   Cats! Especially domestic mogs (as opposed to Big Cats, which I also like, but not as much as little mogs, cos you can’t cuddle them)

2   Crafts…lots and lots of different ones, but especially crochet and knitting.

3   Books and reading, when I get the time. I have been neglecting that part of my life recently…and I’ll also include writing here. I did manage a little of that last week!

4   The colour purple…along with green and black.

5   Art…painting, drawing and anything connected with producing a work of art, or appreciating someone else’s work.

6   The Internet…what would I do without it? I spend far too much time on it, but it is mostly profitable time. I learn so much!

I could list many more things but that will do for now.

Now I have to nominate some blogs worthy of the above accolade.

 

I nominate   Cards by Paula

                      kathymomofmany

                       Di’s Dooodle Blog

1450243820_1ff0a11749

1 Response to “Thank you for thinking of me :)”


  1. December 9, 2008 at 12:18 am

    Thank you so much Susie & it’s lovely to see you blogging again!!


Leave a Reply

okeeffe8.jpg Cat mad, but love dogs too! Purple fanatic but... More about me, here!
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Everyclick

Hi, I’ve started using a great new search engine that raises money for charity, every time you search the web. I'm supporting CAVYRESCUE

It doesn't cost you a penny, and you can support any UK charity you like. Join me: http://www.everyclick.com

Go on give it a try...it's a great way to help every day. Susie

Total raised for charity: £414,955.95 www.everyclick.com

Search the web and raise money for the charity of your choice.

Click to Mix and Solve

1117 / 50000 stitches 2% done!

