10
Sep
08

Fun with ATCs

I have been having fun making more ATC’s for swaps and as ‘extras’ for my swap partners. I also made some bookmarks, remembering to keep them as flat as possible so that I could laminate them.

 

 

 

 

 

                      

And lastly some cat ATCs. I didn’t plan on making these…they just happened!!

 

                  

1 Response to “Fun with ATCs”


  1. September 10, 2008 at 9:20 am

    WOW Susie you are so good at ATC’s & the books marks are excellent too!!
    Unfortunately, as much as I try ATC’s really aren’t my forte.


Leave a Reply

okeeffe8.jpg Cat mad, but love dogs too! Purple fanatic but... More about me, here!
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Everyclick

Hi, I’ve started using a great new search engine that raises money for charity, every time you search the web. I'm supporting CAVYRESCUE

It doesn't cost you a penny, and you can support any UK charity you like. Join me: http://www.everyclick.com

Go on give it a try...it's a great way to help every day. Susie

Total raised for charity: £414,955.95 www.everyclick.com

Search the web and raise money for the charity of your choice.

Click to Mix and Solve

1117 / 50000 stitches 2% done!

