28
Aug
08

There are fairies at the bottom of my garden…

One of the things I love about Swap-bot is the sheer variety of swaps on offer. It can be ATCs, fabric, postcards, letters, mobiles, magnets and so many other types. The list is endless, let alone the themes! One I just finished is for two fairy ATCs. These are the resulting ATCs. I did an extra which is just butterflies, but matched! They are great fun to do.

            

        

Even more fun was a swap I did about a month ago which was themed Gnomes, owls and fairies. This was a matchbox decorated in this theme, and containing miniature ATCs. I loved this, once I had got used to how fiddly it could be. These are some of the results…

 As you can see, I got carried away and did more than the required six mini ATCs! This was the matchbox I decorated and sent them in.

 

 

 

0 Responses to “There are fairies at the bottom of my garden…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

okeeffe8.jpg Cat mad, but love dogs too! Purple fanatic but... More about me, here!
August 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Everyclick

Hi, I’ve started using a great new search engine that raises money for charity, every time you search the web. I'm supporting CAVYRESCUE

It doesn't cost you a penny, and you can support any UK charity you like. Join me: http://www.everyclick.com

Go on give it a try...it's a great way to help every day. Susie

Total raised for charity: £414,955.95 www.everyclick.com

Search the web and raise money for the charity of your choice.

Click to Mix and Solve

1117 / 50000 stitches 2% done!

