25
Apr
08

Another blog giveaway…

…but this time it isn’t mine! However, I am going to enter. Cheryl had a link in her blog which I followed to find another crafty blog which I haven’t seen before, by a lady called Sandy. Sandy is hosting a giveaway, and the prizes for the two winners will be a stash of decorated paper, and a stash of cardstock. Always a temptation! If you would like to enter the giveaway, you must leave Sandy a comment and put a link to her blog site on your blog. Easy as that! This is the link to Sandy’s blog and this is to the page about the giveaway. I have had a peep at Sandy’s art and I’m very impressed. I am going back for a peep when I finish this post.

Talking about paper, I am meeting up with my friend tomorrow morning for coffee and she is bringing me a stash of paper. She has had a clearout and as they need the space for an impending arrival in September, she decided to dispose of the paper. Remembering my card-making, she very kindly offered it to me. Wow! I’m very excited! Thank you kell 🙂

Now, I’m off to read Sandy’s blog! 

1 Response to “Another blog giveaway…”


  1. April 27, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    You’re very welcome – it was one of those “I saw this and thought of you” moments. When I found all that lovely coloured paper, I instantly thought, “Wow, I bet Kimmikat could put this lot to great use with her cards and stuff!” It was almost like I’d just been a temporary keeper of it whilst waiting to give it to you! Glad it’s going to be put to good use. 🙂


Leave a Reply

okeeffe8.jpg Cat mad, but love dogs too! Purple fanatic but... More about me, here!
April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Everyclick

Hi, I’ve started using a great new search engine that raises money for charity, every time you search the web. I'm supporting CAVYRESCUE

It doesn't cost you a penny, and you can support any UK charity you like. Join me: http://www.everyclick.com

Go on give it a try...it's a great way to help every day. Susie

Total raised for charity: £414,955.95 www.everyclick.com

Search the web and raise money for the charity of your choice.

Click to Mix and Solve

1117 / 50000 stitches 2% done!

